2019 MTA Executive Committee

2019 MTA Executive Committee


It is with pleasure to announce the Association has received following nominations to run for Committee Members towards its 2019 Executive Office.


Mr. Kenneth Chan


Mr. Gary Cheung


Mr. Daniel Choi


Mr. Joseph Lau


Mr. Aaron Lee


Mr. Franco Ngo


Mr. Leo Wong



Since only seven nominations are received, there is no need to have all member voting process and all candidates are automatically elected into the 2019 Office of MTA as Committee.


Taking this opportunity, please have our hearty congratulations from all members and looking forward to another successful year ahead.



Johnson Li

Secretary General

17 December 2018